Comunidad Muchos Juegos
Conéctate!! y si no tienes cuenta... ya sabes, a registrarse! (evitaras la publicidad Very Happy)
Sondeo

Que os parece el nuevo estilo?

29% 29% [ 7 ]
8% 8% [ 2 ]
38% 38% [ 9 ]
8% 8% [ 2 ]
17% 17% [ 4 ]

Votos Totales : 24

Últimos temas
» Javi me pega :'(
Mar Mar 17, 2015 6:14 pm por Medinator

» Mecagoendios, no me puede ganar Eros spameando
Mar Mar 17, 2015 8:53 am por Medinator

» Sigo siendo el puto rey de off topic... Y lo sabes!
Mar Mar 17, 2015 8:44 am por Medinator

» Mazo combo for real men
Mar Mar 17, 2015 8:43 am por Medinator

» Discusion Aclaraciones mazinger gijon.
Mar Mar 17, 2015 8:41 am por Medinator

» Best deck ever
Mar Mar 17, 2015 12:52 am por Soulgeris

» Yugioh Quedadas en Gijon
Sáb Dic 27, 2014 1:38 am por Medinator

» Kenny, el nuevo pro de las magic
Vie Nov 21, 2014 10:16 am por Medinator

» La historia de los SLIVERS
Miér Nov 19, 2014 12:10 pm por skmon

Bookmarking social

Bookmarking social Digg  Bookmarking social Delicious  Bookmarking social Reddit  Bookmarking social Stumbleupon  Bookmarking social Slashdot  Bookmarking social Yahoo  Bookmarking social Google  Bookmarking social Blinklist  Bookmarking social Blogmarks  Bookmarking social Technorati  

Conserva y comparte la dirección de Yugioh Asturias en tu sitio de bookmarking social


Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Ir abajo

Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por Letrows el Jue Mar 17, 2011 7:03 pm

Aquí os las dejo, son FAQs pero bueno, sirven igual.

Q: Can you use face down face down monsters as Exceed materials?
A: No you may not

Q: When the Exceed monster is destroyed and sent to grave due to battle or by card effects, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: When the Exceed monster leaves field, the Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Interdimensional Matter Transporter is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Compulsory Evacuation Device is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Book of Moon is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials stay on the field with the face down Exceed monster (Yes, the Exceed materials actually stay with the Exceed monster all the way)

Q: If Banisher of Radiance or Macrocosmos is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are removed from game

Q: If Dimension Fissure is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave (Nope, not a translation error)

Q: If Mind Control is used on an opp's Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials' control moves together with the Exceed monster's control

Q: If Skill Drain is on the field and you Exceed Summon, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are still placed on the Exceed monster

Q: Can a Zombie Carrier that is on the field through its revival effect be used as a Exceed material? If so, what happens to the Exceed materials? And what happens when the Exceed monster leaves the field?
A: You may use that Zombie Carrier as an Exceed material. When you use it as an Exceed material, the Zombie Carrier will become an Exceed Material for the Exceed monster. When the Exceed monster leaves the field, the Zombie Carrier goes to grave. (So yes, you can reuse it again)

Q: If a Sangan was used as an Exceed material, when it goes to grave, do you get the search effect?
A: When the Sangan becomes an Exceed material, it is no longer treated to be 'on the field', therefore you will not be able to search as it did not enter grave from field. (The same would apply to cards like DD Survivor, etc)

Q: If a Dandylion was used as an Exceed material, when it goes to grave, do you get the special summon token effect?
A: When the Dandylion becomes an Exceed material and is sent to grave, you will still get the special summon token effect. (Difference from Sangan is it does not have to enter grave from the field to get its effect. The same would apply to Jinzo Returner, DD Scout plane, etc)

Q: If a machine monster is an Exceed material, and a Cyber Dragon is on the field, can you contact for a Chimeratech Fortress Dragon?
A: You may not (Similar to Sangan's ruling, the Exceed materials are not considered to be on the field)

Q: If you have an Exceed monster on the field with Exceed materials, and your opponent activates Secret Barrel. Do you count the Exceed materials?
A: No, you do not include the Exceed materials (I guess consistent with its ruling for Sangan and such, Exceed materials are technically NOT on the field)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Other things not mentioned in the FAQ

Trap monsters can be used in the Exceed summon and they still go under the Exceed monster as an Exceed materials

Tokens cannot be used for Exceed summons. (No Phantom Skyblaster abuse for you)

Exceed materials are not considered to be on the field (Simiilar to the rulings for Sangan, etc in the FAQ), therefore you cannot target them with Thunder Break and other such cards.

_________________
avatar
Letrows
Mastermind omnisciente

Mensajes : 2744
Puntos de Honor : 6342
Nivel de PRO : 34
Fecha de inscripción : 20/03/2010
Edad : 24
Localización : Shadow Realm

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por K-xero el Jue Mar 17, 2011 9:31 pm

hay una cosa que no aparece pero segun un video de introduccion es cierto.

Si niegas una exceed summon, el monstruo exceed va al cementerio, pero los materiales se quedan en campo ya que no se envian al cementerio para la invocacion. Cada vez veo mas Oppression Gadgets Exceed.
avatar
K-xero
Amo de las cartas
Amo de las cartas

Mensajes : 668
Puntos de Honor : 3293
Nivel de PRO : 0
Fecha de inscripción : 10/06/2010
Edad : 26

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por Letrows el Jue Mar 17, 2011 9:41 pm


_________________
avatar
Letrows
Mastermind omnisciente

Mensajes : 2744
Puntos de Honor : 6342
Nivel de PRO : 34
Fecha de inscripción : 20/03/2010
Edad : 24
Localización : Shadow Realm

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por K-xero el Jue Mar 17, 2011 9:43 pm

repito lo de, segun un video, todavia no he encontrado en la wikia nada que confirme ni niegue eso.
avatar
K-xero
Amo de las cartas
Amo de las cartas

Mensajes : 668
Puntos de Honor : 3293
Nivel de PRO : 0
Fecha de inscripción : 10/06/2010
Edad : 26

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por Letrows el Jue Mar 17, 2011 9:47 pm

Ah nono, se piran. Ya que el orden es:

Primero los monstruos se convierten en el material, por lo que ya "no están en el campo", y luego se invoca el Exceed. Niegas la invocación con lo que sea (Rai-Oh, Opp., Warning) y el material se retira del campo (que NO remueve del juego, que es distinto para los que puedan causar confusión). Entonces si lo niegas, al no haber ya Exceed, los monstruos yo creo que ya son el "material" y se piran.

_________________
avatar
Letrows
Mastermind omnisciente

Mensajes : 2744
Puntos de Honor : 6342
Nivel de PRO : 34
Fecha de inscripción : 20/03/2010
Edad : 24
Localización : Shadow Realm

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por K-xero el Jue Mar 17, 2011 10:13 pm

lo que yo vi un duelo oficial de konami para introducir los exceed, negaron un exceed y los materiales se quedaron, me parecio raro, pero eso lo que paso durante ese duelo, ya nos aseguraran ellos si eso fue fallo de los jugadores o que paso.
avatar
K-xero
Amo de las cartas
Amo de las cartas

Mensajes : 668
Puntos de Honor : 3293
Nivel de PRO : 0
Fecha de inscripción : 10/06/2010
Edad : 26

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Reglas de los Exceed confirmadas

Mensaje por Contenido patrocinado


Contenido patrocinado


Volver arriba Ir abajo

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Volver arriba

- Temas similares

 
Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.